News and Announcements

Congratulations 2020 Law and Society Award Winners - May 11, 2020

The Law and Society Association has announced the winners of its 2020 Annual Awards.  LAPA congratulates our current and former associates on their well-deserved recognition.

John Hope Franklin Prize:  Bernadette Atuahene, Chicago-Kent College of Law

Legacy Award:  Malcolm M. Feeley, University of California-Berkeley