Executive Committee

Reflecting LAPA's sponsorship, LAPA's Executive Committee includes representatives of each of LAPA's three principal funding sources. Chaired by LAPA Director Paul Frymer, the committee members not only select the Fellows, but provides guidance and support for LAPA's mission.

Regina Kunzel

Doris Stevens Professor in Women's Studies; History and the Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies
Director, Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies

 116 Dickinson Hall



Kim Lane Scheppele

Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Sociology and International Affairs in the Woodrow Wilson School and the University Center for Human Values

 118 Wallace Hall



Keith A. Wailoo

Townsend Martin Professor of History and Public Affairs, Department of History and the Woodrow Wilson School

 216 Dickinson Hall