Graduate Associates

LAPA has hosted fellows since the 2000-2001 academic year. LAPA alumni come from many countries, many disciplines and many levels of seniority. All have shared a common commitment to the study of law and legal institutions. For more on our LAPA alumni, see the listing of fellows by cohort below. Each former LAPA fellow has her/his own "people page" on the site, reachable by link from the person's name in the cohort listings or from the people directory.

Back row: Jeffrey Dunoff, Carol Heimer, Peter Lindseth, Kim Lane Scheppele, Leslie Gerwin, Deborah Pearlstein, George Bustin, Robert Ahdieh, Jennifer Bolton; Front row: Aidan O'Neill, Robert Ashbaugh, Marci Hamilton, Judi Rivkin

2007-2008 Fellows

Robert B. Ahdieh, Former LAPA Fellow, 2007-2008
Emory University School of Law
Jeffrey L. Dunoff, Former LAPA Fellow, 2007-2008
Temple University Beasley School of Law
Marci A. Hamilton, Former LAPA Fellow, 2007-2008
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law, Yeshiva University
Carol A. Heimer, Former LAPA Fellow, 2007-2008
Northwestern University
Peter L. Lindseth, Former LAPA Fellow, 2007-2008
Olimpiad S. Ioffe Professor of International and Comparative Law
University of Connecticut School of Law
Aidan O'Neill, Former LAPA Fellow, 2007-2008
Queen's Counsel (QC), Edinburgh and London